O lume pentru mine

FAERIE is a perilous land, and in it are pitfalls for the unwary and dungeons for the overbold…The realm of a fairy-story is wide and deep and high and filled with many things: all manner of beasts and birds are found there; shoreless seas and stars uncounted; beauty that is an enchantment, and an ever-present peril; both joy and sorrow as sharp as swords. In that realm, a man may, perhaps, count himself as fortunate to have wandered, but its very richness and strangeness tie the tongue of a traveller who would report them. And while he is there it is dangeurous for him to ask to many questions, lest the gates should be shut and the keys lost (J.R.R Tolkien)

M-aş dezbrăca de mine şi de cuvinte ca de o piele prea arsă de soare. În ultima vreme aş scrie totul în cuvinte-sabie, dar parcă şi cuvintele mi s-au ascuns printre cotloanele minţii un pic prea amorţite. Mă regăsesc în fiecare zi ce îmi trece pe sub pleoape, şi mă reneg în fiecare moment în care vreo umbră de nelinişte mă acoperă. Mă bucur de soare, de azi, de oameni. Mă bucur şi de mine, câteodată, când rochiile colorate mă învăluie. Şi uneori am doar o poftă nebună să iubesc fără să întreb.

Şi până când toate vor deveni cumva, la locul lor în mintea mea, evadez în poveste.


Lasă un răspuns

